Sorry, you are not authorized to view this page. Please log in or sign up.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

HotForex Forex Broker Discussion

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HotForex Forex Broker Discussion

Do you have an experience trading with HotForex ? This topic is dedicated to share both positive and negative feedback about HotForex . Feel welcome to leave a review here.

I have one account with hotforex from last July (about 1 year) and just switched to zero spread account and earning good. I haven't seen any problem in withdrawal and trading. Therefore, I rated them here 6/10.

Comment

Originally posted by RomaChuma View Post
      I have one account with hotforex from last July (about 1 year) and just switched to zero spread account and earning good. I haven't seen any problem in withdrawal and trading. Therefore, I rated them here 6/10.
      I also have an account with HotForex broker. Although I have been trading with them for 3 months already, but they already have impressed me. Regulated broker, well customer service and flexible withdrawals, everything is good with them.
      Last edited by Marsha New; 09-01-2015, 05:18 PM.

Comment

• don mccallum
        don mccallum commented
        Editing a comment
        I make use of the money management strategy which involve me using a trade calculator software which gives me 98 signals everyday

• don mccallum
        don mccallum commented
        Editing a comment